More frost for Phoenix…

Here’s an image I’ve made from Sol 83 raws. The colours look a bit… odd, because the raws aren’t the standard – and useful – red, green and blue filtered images, so I’ve just done my best with what’s available, but there is definitely more frost there… (click every image below for a full size image)

Update: thanks to imagemage “slinted” from UMSF for helping me figure out how to use different filters to make good colour images. Thanks to him I was able to make this out of today’s raws…

… and by cropping and tweaking the top left I get this beautiful scene…

VERY pleased with that. Thanks slinted! 🙂

~ by phoenixpics on August 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
